

## Officers and Directors of the East Troy Railroad Museum

## Officers:

Ryan Jonas, Chairman of the Board Ward Komorowski, President Bill Finke, Vice President & General Counsel Steve Thomas, Secretary Evan Richards, Treasurer

## **Board of Directors:**

Pat Doran Ivan Abrams Dan Behr Joseph Buerger Steve Southworth Steve Rudolph John Giove Larry Pearlman Ed Stayanovich Ron Knaflic

## **Department Managers:**

Operations Manager
Jim Feyerherm

Dinner Trains
Jim Feyerherm

Depot / Gift Shop
Sue Budzien

Maintenance & Restoration **Dustin Robinson** 

Signal & Power Supply
Steve Southworth

Overhead Maintenance Andy Breaker

Safety Coordinator
Alex Hummel

Volunteer Coordinator **John Larson** 

Marketing Chair Steve Thomas



**Museum Location:** 

2002 Church Street, East Troy, WI 53120

Mailing Address:

P.O. Box 943, East Troy, WI 53120-0943

Main Phone: 262-642-3263